Latest Products http://www.newjantaengg.com Latest Products 16-10-10 en-us http://www.newjantaengg.com Jaw Crusher http://www.newjantaengg.com/jaw-crusher.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 New Janta Engg. Works & Fabricators company stands tall among the various manufacturers and suppliers of jaw crusher in muzaffarnagar (india).we are the leading company of Jaw Crusher Manufacturers India.jaw crushers are designed to crush very hard rock like Granite, Black Basalt, River Gravel, Black Trap Rock, Iron Ore, Coal, dolomite and limestone among many others. Roller Crusher http://www.newjantaengg.com/roller-crusher.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 New Janta Engg. Works & Fabricators company offers the best quality roller crushers. we are the leading company of Roller Crusher Manufacturer India. a roller crusher is ideally used for crushing slag. as the material passes through roller crusher, the heavy duty beaters inside the crusher, which revolve at 550 r.p.m., crush the material into 6mm to 12mm sizes. Magnetic Separator http://www.newjantaengg.com/magnetic-separator.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Separator is the most useful non-electric separator used for the separation of iron from non-magnetic materials processed in bulk quantity. the magnetic separators can be relied upon for the garnering of a pure end product, especially in the case of the metals having commercial value. Sheet Bending Machine http://www.newjantaengg.com/sheet-bending-machine.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 New Janta Engg. Works & Fabricators are a reputed manufacturer and supplier of Sheet Bending Machines that are specially fabricated to meet the demands of various industries. we offer sheet bending machines in various specifications, with reasonable structure and advanced technology. Ball Mill http://www.newjantaengg.com/ball-mill.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 New Janta Engg. Works & Fabricators is one of the well-known ball mill manufacturer in india. Ball Mill Is Used For Polishing, Crushing, Grinding And Mixing of various types of products. separated iron particles from magnetic separator are not 100% pure metal because of the presence of a few sand particles due to rusting. Gear Coupling http://www.newjantaengg.com/gear-coupling.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 New Janta Engg. Works & Fabricators company has carved a niche for itself as manufacturers and suppliers of Gear Couplings in muzaffarnagar (india). gear coupling is powerful device to provide protection against negative effects of axial, angular and parallel mis-alignments in mechanical power transmission specially in high torque situations.we are the best Gear Coupling Manufacturers In India. Gearboxes http://www.newjantaengg.com/gearboxes.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 New Janta Engg. Works & Fabricators is best Industrial Gearboxes Suppliers and we bring forth performance-packed range of gearboxes, which is made from en-9, 19, 24 high quality steel forgings that are duly hardened and grounded. Industrial Axial Fan http://www.newjantaengg.com/industrial-axial-fan.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 New Janta Engg. Works & Fabricators company is a major manufacturer and supplier of iNdustrial Axial Fan in muzaffarnagar (india). the industrial axial fan has an ms body and six blades of aluminium are used for the air required. a 2 h.p. electric motor is used for the working of the blades of the industrial axial fans. Induced Draft Fans http://www.newjantaengg.com/induced-draft-fans.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Induced Draft Fans in Muzaffarnagar (India). These Induced Draft Fans are widely used in varied industries. The Induced Draft Fans have a special design based on the combination of the air flow of the other two sets of fans, and combustion products. Horizontal Screw Conveyor http://www.newjantaengg.com/horizontal-screw-conveyor.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 New Janta Engg. Works & Fabricators are a prominent manufacturer and supplier of Horizontal Screw Conveyor in muzaffarnagar (india). we offer superior quality horizontal screw conveyor that is designed as per industrial standards. Belt Conveyor System http://www.newjantaengg.com/belt-conveyor-system.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Making the most judicious use of the available resources, the company has emerged as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Belt Conveyor Systems in Muzaffarnagar (India). The Belt Conveyor Systems, offered by the company, conform to the industrial quality standards in every respect and are fabricated using the best raw materials. Coal Crusher http://www.newjantaengg.com/coal-crusher.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are muzaffarnagar (india) based manufacturers and suppliers of coal crushers that are ideally used for crushing coal. we are the branded company of Coal Crusher Manufacturer In India. as the refectories and coal pieces material passes through the coal crusher, the output that is received is in the form of fine powder. Dust Collection System http://www.newjantaengg.com/dust-collection-system.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having considerable experience in this field, we have emerged as well-known Manufacturers and Suppliers of Dust Collection Systems in Muzaffarnagar (India). The Dust Collection Systems, offered by us, are known for providing highly efficient assistance in the various dust collection processes. Industrial Injector http://www.newjantaengg.com/industrial-injector.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the well-known Manufacturers and Suppliers of Industrial Injectors in Muzaffarnagar (India). The Industrial Injectors, offered by the company, are widely known and demanded for their unmatched quality standards and highly reliable performance. Industrial Pulverizer http://www.newjantaengg.com/industrial-pulverizer.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 New Janta Engg. Works & Fabricators company has carved a niche for itself as manufacturer and supplier of Industrial Pulverizers in muzaffarnagar (india). the industrial pulverizers, provided by the company, are as per the industrial quality standards and the company uses the best parts in their fabrication. Interlock Brick Making Machine http://www.newjantaengg.com/interlock-brick-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Interlock Brick Making Machine is one of the first heavy-duty brick machines with a weight of 6 to 7 tons. The quality of the bricks prepared by the Interlocking Brick Making Machines is simply unmatched. Rolling Mill Pusher http://www.newjantaengg.com/rolling-mill-pusher.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 New Janta Engg. Works & Fabricators are one of the major manufacturers and suppliers of Rolling Mill Pusher in muzaffarnagar (india). the Rolling Mill Pushers, offered by us, are known for their technically advanced features. a rolling mill duty, heavy duty pusher, available with us, is used for pushing raw ingot in the furnace. Overhead Crane http://www.newjantaengg.com/overhead-crane.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 New Janta Engg. Works & Fabricators are reputed manufacturer and supplier of overhead cranes in muzaffarnagar (india).we are the branded company of Overhead Crane Manufacturers In India. The wide range of the overhead cranes, offered by us, is designed and manufactured as per the latest technology and using quality raw material. Pan Mixture http://www.newjantaengg.com/pan-mixture.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pan Mixture in Muzaffarnagar (India). The Pan Mixtures, offered by the company, are quality products offered in numerous varieties. The excellent performance of the Pan Mixture is complemented by the long service life of these products. Vibrator Screen Machine http://www.newjantaengg.com/vibrator-screen-machine.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as one of the major Manufacturers and Suppliers of Vibrator Screen Machines in Muzaffarnagar (India). The Vibrator Screen Machines, offered by the company, can be availed in a wide range that comprises of numerous models. Casting Ladles http://www.newjantaengg.com/casting-ladles.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as Manufacturer and Supplier of Casting Ladles in Muzaffarnagar (India). The Casting Ladles, offered by us, are widely used in casting processes due to their flawless quality as well as ease of handling. The company uses a wide range of best grade raw materials for the fabrication of these Casting Ladles. Slag Crusher Plant http://www.newjantaengg.com/slag-crusher-plant.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 New Janta Engg. Works & Fabricators based in muzaffarnagar (india), the company has gained expertise as manufacturers and suppliers of Slag Crusher Plant. the slag crusher plants, offered by the company, are long lasting reliable performers with numerous cost-saving features. Mould Open Hammer http://www.newjantaengg.com/mould-open-hammer.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acclaimed for offering Mould Open Hammer. Mould Open Hammer that we supply is made using quality material procured form the trusted sources. Our Mould Open Hammer is appreciated for its durability and robust design. This Mould Open Hammer finds its application in forgings premium Steel Furnace Plant. Besides, we are a chief Manufacturer & Supplier of Mould Open Hammer.